f36e7642c8 · change(ble): update lib to c240f218 · Updated 2026-10-22 03:20:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?